Prix de gros de haute qualité ventilateur total 25380 - 1r050, prix préférentiel moderne I - 25

Origine: Chine
Certificat: IATF 16949: 2016
Application: Modern I - 25
Numéro OE.: 25380 - 1r050
Tags:
Numéro JBC.:Qf014aa

Le ventilateur électronique d 'automobile est commandé par un thermostat.Lorsque la température de l 'eau atteint le plafond, le thermostat est alimenté et le ventilateur commence à fonctionner.Lorsque la température tombe à la limite inférieure, le thermostat est coupé et le ventilateur cesse de fonctionner.Qf005ar ventilateur est conçu pour l 'ensemble de la section 2012 de la renoda.En stricte conformité avec les normes OEM.Nous utilisons des matériaux de qualité pour assurer la performance et la sécurité du travail.Conformément à la norme de qualité TS16949, tous les produits ont été testés par le laboratoire afin d 'assurer leur performance.


Un type de ventilateur de refroidissement électrique est un ventilateur à poussoir qui se trouve généralement à l 'avant du moteur.Ces ventilateurs sont généralement utilisés dans des véhicules à espace limité.Le ventilateur à propulsion fonctionne par injection d 'air dans le radiateur.En outre, il existe deux types de ventilateurs de refroidissement: manuel et électrique.Quand vous choisissez une voiture, c 'est très important que vous mesuriez les avantages et les inconvénients de chaque type, pour voir lequel est le mieux adapté à vos besoins.La marque moderne de gros prix de ventilateur, en tant que fabricant de pièces d 'automobile fiables, nous avons toujours fourni des produits de haute qualité ventilateur.Contactez - nous pour que vous puissiez obtenir des services de qualité à faible coût.

Ensemble ventilateur d 'automobile

Numéro jbec: qf014aa

Nos OE 25380 - 1r050, 25380 - 4x050, 25380 - 1r000, 25380 - 1w610

Modèle: moderne I - 25; accent moderne sur le bleu 2012 -; KIA K2 e - Fan '12

Les produits exportés vers l 'Amérique du Sud, le Moyen - Orient, l' Europe, les Amériques, l 'Afrique, l' Inde, le Japon, Taïwan, l 'Asie du Sud - Est et dans plus de 40 pays et régions, et largement utilisés à Beijing, Renault, KIA, moderne, Honda, Toyota, commun, Ford, Nissan, grand public, BMW, Mercedes, Porsche, la Grande Muraille, Chang' an et ainsi de suite.Dans le même temps, nous avons également OE à "chiri", "Wuling", "Changfeng panthère", "un groupe de vapeur", "Chang He" et d 'autres fabricants nationaux OEM.

Innovation and Talents: the source of Enterprise Development

En tant qu 'entreprise axée sur la qualité et l' innovation, une forte équipe de R & D et d 'assurance de la qualité est notre fort soutien, plus de 30 ingénieurs et techniciens ont constitué une équipe de R & D de produits, lDesign

Wenzhou North PalaceAUtomoBile EElectrique CSociété was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality - Business Life and Soul

Au cours des dernières années, notre société a utilisé 5% du produit de la vente chaque année comme le développement de nouveaux produits et l 'amélioration de la technologie de financement, un large éventail de domaines d' introduction et de digestion de la technologie de pointe internationale,Et d 'introduire le Japon, l' Allemagne et de l 'avancée des centres de traitement et des systèmes de détection automatique de l' inductance, pour l 'ensemble de l' emplacement d 'essai personnalisé salle d' essai du bruit, afin de veiller à ce que chacun de nos produits ne soient pas des fuites, pas de jugement erroné.

Dans le même temps, afin d 'assurer l' excellence de chaque produit, nous avons mis en place des laboratoires sans poussière, équipés d 'instruments d' essai de la durabilité à température ambiante, des bancs d 'essai de vibrations, des salles de tranquillité, des tests de transition à haute température, des réservoirs d' eau de pluie, et ainsi de suite,Salt Spray test machine, et d 'autres équipements d' essai.Après la formation et l 'évaluation du personnel sera les indicateurs de performance des produits dans l' industrie de la plus stricte des essais et des expériences.

 Precision equipment - The Foundation of Enterprise Development

L 'équipe d' assurance de la qualité de plus de 20 employés de qualité, de l 'alimentation, de la première inspection de production, de l' inspection des processus, de l 'inspection complète à l' inspection de l 'exportation, l' intersection, le niveau de contrôle.La gestion de la visualisation sur place a permis d 'améliorer la qualité des soins pour tous et de fournir les garanties les plus efficaces.Pour la qualité de nos produits.


Envoie - nous un message

Wholesale Price Quality Fan Assembly 25380-1R050 For Hyundai I-25 Bargain Price

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: Hyundai I-25
OE NO.: 25380-1R050
Tags:
JBEC NO.:QF014AA

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working. QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.


One type of electric cooling fan is the pusher fan, which is usually located at the front of the engine. These fans are usually used in vehicles with limited space. Pusher fans work by pushing air into the radiator. In addition, There are two types of cooling fan assemblies: manual and electric. When choosing one for your car, it is important that you weigh the pros and cons of each type to see which one suits your needs best. Wholesale price about fan assembly for Hyundai brand, we always provide quality fan assembly products as trusted auto spare parts manufacturer in China. Contact with us, then you may get good service with low cost sourcing.

AUTOMOBILE FAN ASSEMBLY

JBEC NO.: QF014AA

OE No.:  25380-1R050, 25380-4X050, 25380-1R000, 25380-1W610

Car type: Hyundai I-25; HYUNDAI ACCENT BLUE 2012-; KIA K2 E-FAN '12

Our products have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions including South America, Middle-East Area, Europe, America, Africa, India, Japan, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, and have been applied to many models, such as PEUUGEOT, RENAULT, KIA, HYUNDAI, HONDA, TOYOTA, GM, FORD, NISSAN, VW, BMW, MERCEDEZ, PORSCHE, Great Wall and Changan and so on. And we also OE to "Chery" "Wuling" "Changfeng Cheetah" "FAW Group", "Changhe" and other domestic OEMs.

Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design. 

Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality ----------------- Enterprise life and soul

In recent years, our company uses 5% of sales revenue each year as the fund for new product development and technical improvement, all-round multi-field introduce and digest the international advanced technology, and introduce advanced processing center and armature automatic detection system from Japan and Germany which customize the noise test room for the assembly test position, to ensure that each of our products do not miss the test and do not misjudge.

At the same time, in order to ensure the outstanding performance of each product, we have set up a dustless laboratory, equipped with air volume tester, room temperature durability test stand, vibration test stand, quiet room, high and low temperature alternating test chamber, Rain test chamber, salt spray test machine and other advanced test equipment. and the product will be made the most strict test and experiment in the industry by the trained and assessed staff on every performance indicators of the product.

 Precision equipment ---------- the cornerstone of enterprise development

More than 20 outstanding employees of the quality assurance team, from the feed, the first inspection of the production, routing inspection of the process, the whole inspection to the shipment inspection, all linked with one another, check at each level. Make the quality control of every production chain by using of SPC statistical data, Key positions also developed a process self-inspection system, mutual inspection system and the corresponding incentive measures, on-site visual management which improves the quality concept of quality control by everyone, has provided the most effective guarantee for our product quality.


Send a message to us