A0002009323 Benz Smart Provider price

Origine: Chine
Certificat: IATF 16949: 2016
Application: Mercedes
Numéro OE.: A0002009323
Numéro JBC.:Qf005ba

Le ventilateur électronique d 'automobile est commandé par un thermostat.Lorsque la température de l 'eau atteint le plafond, le thermostat est alimenté et le ventilateur commence à fonctionner.Lorsque la température tombe à la limite inférieure, le thermostat est coupé et le ventilateur cesse de fonctionner.Qf005ar ventilateur est conçu pour l 'ensemble de la section 2012 de la renoda.En stricte conformité avec les normes OEM.Nous utilisons des matériaux de qualité pour assurer la performance et la sécurité du travail.Conformément à la norme de qualité TS16949, tous les produits ont été testés par le laboratoire afin d 'assurer leur performance.


Le ventilateur de refroidissement électrique est alimenté par le système électrique du véhicule.Il est commandé par un thermostat électronique qui ne stimule le fonctionnement du moteur que lorsque la température dépasse une certaine température.Le système de refroidissement rend ce système plus efficace.Le moteur sur le ventilateur de refroidissement est similaire au moteur sur le ventilateur industriel, de sorte qu 'il est facile de trouver un moteur de remplacement en cas de panne du moteur.Pour un ensemble de ventilateurs de haute qualité et des systèmes de refroidissement, les acheteurs étrangers devraient effectuer des recherches sur le site Web et contacter des fabricants chinois de confiance comme nous afin d 'obtenir des produits à faible coût et à long terme.

Ensemble ventilateur d 'automobile

Numéro JBC: qf005ba

Numéro OE: a0002009323

Modèle: Mercedes - Mercedes


Innovation and Talents: the source of Enterprise Development

En tant qu 'entreprise axée sur la qualité et l' innovation, une forte équipe de R & D et d 'assurance de la qualité est notre fort soutien, plus de 30 ingénieurs et techniciens ont constitué une équipe de R & D de produits, lDesign


Dans le même temps, afin d 'assurer l' excellence de chaque produit, nous avons mis en place des laboratoires sans poussière, équipés d 'instruments d' essai de la durabilité à température ambiante, des bancs d 'essai de vibrations, des salles de tranquillité, des tests de transition à haute température, des réservoirs d' eau de pluie, et ainsi de suite,Salt Spray test machine, et d 'autres équipements d' essai.Après la formation et l 'évaluation du personnel sera les indicateurs de performance des produits dans l' industrie de la plus stricte des essais et des expériences.

Wenzhou North PalaceAUtomoBile EElectrique CSociété was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality - Business Life and Soul

Au cours des dernières années, notre société a utilisé 5% du produit de la vente chaque année comme le développement de nouveaux produits et l 'amélioration de la technologie de financement, un large éventail de domaines d' introduction et de digestion de la technologie de pointe internationale,Et d 'introduire le Japon, l' Allemagne et de l 'avancée des centres de traitement et des systèmes de détection automatique de l' inductance, pour l 'ensemble de l' emplacement d 'essai personnalisé salle d' essai du bruit, afin de veiller à ce que chacun de nos produits ne soient pas des fuites, pas de jugement erroné.



Envoie - nous un message

Wholesale High End Fan Assembly A0002009323 For Mercedes Benz Smart Supplier Pricing

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: MERCEDES BENZ SMART
OE NO.: A0002009323
Tags:
JBEC NO.:QF005BA

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working. QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.


The electric cooling fan is powered by the car’s electrical system. It is controlled by an electronic thermostat, only when it exceeds a certain temperature, it will stimulate the motor to run. This makes the cooling system more efficient. The motors found on this type of cooling fan are similar to those found in industrial electric fans, so it is easy to find a replacement motor in case of motor failure. For quality fan assembly and cooling fan system, oversea buyers should search through website and contact with trusted China manufacturer like us to source with low cost and long life products.

AUTOMOBILE FAN ASSEMBLY

JBEC NO.: QF005BA

OE No.:  A0002009323

Car type: MERCEDES BENZ SMART Fortwo 451 COUPE/Cabriolet 2007-2015


Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design. 


At the same time, in order to ensure the outstanding performance of each product, we have set up a dustless laboratory, equipped with air volume tester, room temperature durability test stand, vibration test stand, quiet room, high and low temperature alternating test chamber, Rain test chamber, salt spray test machine and other advanced test equipment. and the product will be made the most strict test and experiment in the industry by the trained and assessed staff on every performance indicators of the product.

Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality ----------------- Enterprise life and soul

In recent years, our company uses 5% of sales revenue each year as the fund for new product development and technical improvement, all-round multi-field introduce and digest the international advanced technology, and introduce advanced processing center and armature automatic detection system from Japan and Germany which customize the noise test room for the assembly test position, to ensure that each of our products do not miss the test and do not misjudge.



Send a message to us