الجملة سعر المصنع مروحة المحرك شيفروليه بيت ن م ، الهند

منشأ: الصين ،
الشهادات: سنة 16949 IATF
التطبيق: شيفروليه بيت ن
عمر الفاروق رقم: 79310-tmo-g01
شروط الدفع:ترينيداد وتوباغو ، قانون العمل ، وغيرها
رقم JBEC:qf019by المحدودة

لسوء الحظ ، تحتاج إلى الذبذبات الرقمية أو أداة المسح الضوئي لاختبار هذه المكونات ، حتى إذا كان لديك نظام محرك منفاخ متغير السرعة ، خيارك الوحيد هو استبدال واحد في وقت واحد.وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان المحرك يعمل مباشرة إلى منفاخ الهواء وأسس من خلال سرعة دوران التبديل ، موصل كهربائيعند المفتاح هو في تشغيل و سرعة دوران منفاخ عالية ، متعدد يستخدم للتحقق من الجهد البطارية في موصلإذا كان الجهد البطارية لا يمكن رؤيتها ، الجانب السلطة من الدائرة

وصف المنتج

موتور منفاخ السيارات

jbec رقم qf019by

رقم عمر الفاروق

شيفروليه بيت ن ، السوق الهندية

12V العاصمة حق القيادة

مروحة كهربائية للسياراتالحرارة عندمادرجة حرارة المياه ترتفع إلى الحد الأعلى ، الحرارة على السلطة ، مروحةعندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة إلى الحد الأدنى ، ترموستات هو خارج السلطة ، فان توقف عن العمل

qf005ar فان الجمعية مصممة من أجل 2012 رينولدزالامتثال الصارم لمعايير تصنيع المعدات الأصليةنحن نستخدم مواد ذات جودة عالية لضمان الأداء والسلامة في العملوفقا لمعايير الجودة TS16949 ، جميع المنتجات قد تم اختبارها في المختبر لضمان أدائها

ونزهو القصر الشماليااوتوموصفراوي إ Zzالكهربائية ج Zzايوب was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، من أجل ضمان أداء ممتاز من كل منتج ، أنشأنا مختبر خالية من الغبار ، ومجهزة تدفق الهواء اختبار ، اختبار التحمل في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، اختبار الاهتزاز ، غرفة هادئة ، وارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة بالتناوب اختبار مربع ، مربع اختبار المطر ، وهلم جرا ،اختبار المعدات المتطورة مثل الملح الضباب اختبار الآلةالموظفين المدربين و تقييمها سيتم إجراء اختبارات صارمة و التجارب على جميع مؤشرات أداء المنتج

منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في أمريكا الجنوبية ، الشرق الأوسط ، أوروبا ، أمريكا ، أفريقيا ، الهند ، اليابان ، تايوان ، جنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في بكين ، رينو ، كيا ، هيونداي ، هوندا ، تويوتا ، جنرال موتورز ، فورد ، نيسان ، فولكس فاجن ، بي ام دبليووفي الوقت نفسه ، ونحن أيضا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية المصنعة المحلية مثل شيري ولينغ تشانغفنع الفهد ، فاو ، تشانغي الخ

   المعدات الدقيقة ، حجر الزاوية في تنمية المشاريع

فريق ضمان الجودة 20 العديد من الموظفين ممتازة ، من المواد الواردة ، والإنتاج التفتيش الأولى ، عملية التفتيش ، والتفتيش الكامل ، والتفتيش على الشحنات ، كل اتصال مع بعضها البعض ، طبقة التفتيشمن خلال الاستفادة من البيانات الإحصائية من توافق آراء ساو باولو ، ومراقبة الجودة في كل وصلة من الإنتاج ، وظيفة رئيسية كما وضعت عملية التفتيش الذاتي ، ونظام التفتيش المتبادل وما يقابلهامن أجل جودة منتجاتنا

أسئلة وأجوبة

ما هو تاريخ التسليم ؟

في غضون أيام بعد دفع وديعة بانتظام

التعبئة ؟

اعتماد مواد ذات جودة عالية مربع ، مربع هيكل خاص ، هو مناسبة لمسافات طويلة النقل السريع

ماذا عن خدمة ما بعد البيع ؟

نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة من تاريخ الشحن

ماذا ؟وهو الحد الأدنى للطلب ؟

   Usually our MOQ is 100pcs for each item. Trial order, you can contact our sales for further communication.

أي دليل ؟

صحيحمرت ISO9001-2000 شهادة الجودة الدولية و ISO TS16949 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة في صناعة السياراتلدينا أيضا العديد من براءات الاختراع التقنية



ترك لنا رسالة

Wholesale Factory Price Blower Motor For Chevrolet Beat N/M, Indian Market Supplier

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: Chevrolet Beat N/M
OE NO.: 79310-TMO-G01
Tags:
Payment Terms:TT , LC , Others
JBEC NO.:QF019BY

Unfortunately, you need a digital oscilloscope or scanning tool to test these components, so your only option is to replace them one at a time If you have a variable speed blower motor system. In addition, If power is supplied directly to the blower motor and grounded through the speed switch, disconnect the electrical connector on the blower motor. With the key in the run position and the blower speed set to high, use a multi-meter to check for battery voltage in the connector. If the battery voltage is not visible, there is a wiring or relay problem on the power side of the circuit.

Products Specification

AUTOMOBILE BLOWER MOTOR

JBEC NO.: QF019BY

OE No.:

Car type: Chevrolet Beat N/M, Indian market

12V DC  RHD

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working.

QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.

Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

   At the same time, in order to ensure the outstanding performance of each product, we have set up a dustless laboratory, equipped with air volume tester, room temperature durability test stand, vibration test stand, quiet room, high and low temperature alternating test chamber, Rain test chamber, salt spray test machine and other advanced test equipment. and the product will be made the most strict test and experiment in the industry by the trained and assessed staff on every performance indicators of the product.

Our products have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions including South America, Middle-East Area, Europe, America, Africa, India, Japan, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, and have been applied to many models, such as PEUUGEOT, RENAULT, KIA, HYUNDAI, HONDA, TOYOTA, GM, FORD, NISSAN, VW, BMW, MERCEDEZ, PORSCHE, Great Wall and Changan and so on. And we also OE to "Chery" "Wuling" "Changfeng Cheetah" "FAW Group", "Changhe" and other domestic OEMs.

   Precision equipment ---------- the cornerstone of enterprise development

More than 20 outstanding employees of the quality assurance team, from the feed, the first inspection of the production, routing inspection of the process, the whole inspection to the shipment inspection, all linked with one another, check at each level. Make the quality control of every production chain by using of SPC statistical data, Key positions also developed a process self-inspection system, mutual inspection system and the corresponding incentive measures, on-site visual management which improves the quality concept of quality control by everyone, has provided the most effective guarantee for our product quality.

FAQ

What’s your Lead Time?

Regularly within 35 days after payment of deposit.

Packaging?

Adopts good material box and special structure box which are suitable for long-distance road transportation and various types of weather conditions. 

How about After-Sales Service?

We provide 1 year warranty period since the shipping date.

Whats the MOQ?

   Usually our MOQ is 100pcs for each item. Trial order, you can contact our sales for further communication.

Any certifications?

Yes. We has passed the ISO9001-2000 international quality certification and ISO / TS16949 automobile industry quality management system certification in November 2004. And we also have several technical patents.



Send a message to us