نقدم نوعية جيدة مروحة رينو L90 7701045816 ، وبأسعار معقولة

منشأ: الصين ،
الشهادات: سنة 16949 IATF
التطبيق: رينو L90
عمر الفاروق رقم: 7010217
شروط الدفع:ترينيداد وتوباغو ، قانون العمل ، وغيرها
رقم JBEC:qf005m مروحة

منفاخ يستخدم لنقل الهواء من مصدر خارجي يسمى تنفيس الهواء أو من خلال الهواء المقصورة من سخان الأساسية أو تكييف الهواء المبخرعند القيام بذلك ، فإنه يؤدي إلى نقل الحرارة من داخل السيارة إلى خارج السيارةتحت لوحة أجهزة القياس من معظم المركبات ، منفاخ كهربائي بالقرب من حافة لوحة على الجانب الأيمن من السيارةولكن سخان الأساسية والمبخر في مواقع مختلفةمنفاخ الهواء سوف يكون دائما بالقرب من هذين المناصبعلى سبيل المثال ، في كاديلاك ، منفاخ السيارات تقع تحت غطاء المحرك ، في وسط جدار الحماية

وصف المنتج

مروحة السيارة

qf005m مروحة

رقم 701070217 ؛ 7701045816 ؛ 77010443964 ؛ 7701057254

رينو L90 ، رينو لوجان ، رينو KONGO DCI

فولت العاصمة

مروحة كهربائية للسياراتالحرارة عندمادرجة حرارة المياه ترتفع إلى الحد الأعلى ، الحرارة على السلطة ، مروحةعندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة إلى الحد الأدنى ، ترموستات هو خارج السلطة ، فان توقف عن العمل

qf005ar فان الجمعية مصممة من أجل 2012 رينولدزالامتثال الصارم لمعايير تصنيع المعدات الأصليةنحن نستخدم مواد ذات جودة عالية لضمان الأداء والسلامة في العملوفقا لمعايير الجودة TS16949 ، جميع المنتجات قد تم اختبارها في المختبر لضمان أدائها


ونزهو القصر الشماليااوتوموصفراوي إ Zzالكهربائية ج Zzايوب was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في أمريكا الجنوبية ، الشرق الأوسط ، أوروبا ، أمريكا ، أفريقيا ، الهند ، اليابان ، تايوان ، جنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في بكين ، رينو ، كيا ، هيونداي ، هوندا ، تويوتا ، جنرال موتورز ، فورد ، نيسان ، فولكس فاجن ، بي ام دبليووفي الوقت نفسه ، ونحن أيضا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية المصنعة المحلية مثل شيري ولينغ تشانغفنع الفهد ، فاو ، تشانغي الخ

 الابتكار والموهبة مصدر تنمية المشاريع

باعتبارها مؤسسة يقودها الجودة والابتكار ، والبحث والتطوير فريق قوي وضمان الجودة فريق قوي لدينا دعم قوي ، 30 العديد من المهندسين والفنيين تشكيل فريق تطوير المنتجات ، وذلك باستخدام سوليدووركس 3D محاكاة السوائل البرمجيات و تحليل العناصر المحدودة البرمجيات كأساس جيد موثوقية المنتجتصميم

   المعدات الدقيقة ، حجر الزاوية في تنمية المشاريع

فريق ضمان الجودة 20 العديد من الموظفين ممتازة ، من المواد الواردة ، والإنتاج التفتيش الأولى ، عملية التفتيش ، والتفتيش الكامل ، والتفتيش على الشحنات ، كل اتصال مع بعضها البعض ، طبقة التفتيشمن خلال الاستفادة من البيانات الإحصائية من توافق آراء ساو باولو ، ومراقبة الجودة في كل وصلة من الإنتاج ، وظيفة رئيسية كما وضعت عملية التفتيش الذاتي ، ونظام التفتيش المتبادل وما يقابلهامن أجل جودة منتجاتنا




ترك لنا رسالة

Supply Premium Grade Fan 7701045816 For Renault L90, Logan Reasonable Price

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: RENAULT L90
OE NO.: 701070217
Payment Terms:TT , LC , Others
JBEC NO.:QF005M FAN

The blower is used to deliver air from an external source (referred to as ventilation air) or through cabin air from the heater core or air conditioning evaporator. In doing so, it causes heat to be transferred to or from the inside to the outside of the car. Most vehicles have a blower motor under the dashboard, near the skirting board on the right side of the car. However, the heater core and evaporator have different locations. The blower will always be close to these two locations. On a Cadillac, for example, the blower motor is located under the hood, in the middle of the firewall just above the rear valve cover.

Products Specification

AUTOMOBILE FAN

JBEC NO.: QF005M FAN

OE No.: 701070217; 7701045816; 7701043964; 7701057254

Car type: RENAULT L90,RENAULT LOGAN,RENAULT KONGOO DCI

12V DC

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working.

QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.


Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Our products have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions including South America, Middle-East Area, Europe, America, Africa, India, Japan, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, and have been applied to many models, such as PEUUGEOT, RENAULT, KIA, HYUNDAI, HONDA, TOYOTA, GM, FORD, NISSAN, VW, BMW, MERCEDEZ, PORSCHE, Great Wall and Changan and so on. And we also OE to "Chery" "Wuling" "Changfeng Cheetah" "FAW Group", "Changhe" and other domestic OEMs.

 Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design.

   Precision equipment ---------- the cornerstone of enterprise development

More than 20 outstanding employees of the quality assurance team, from the feed, the first inspection of the production, routing inspection of the process, the whole inspection to the shipment inspection, all linked with one another, check at each level. Make the quality control of every production chain by using of SPC statistical data, Key positions also developed a process self-inspection system, mutual inspection system and the corresponding incentive measures, on-site visual management which improves the quality concept of quality control by everyone, has provided the most effective guarantee for our product quality.




Send a message to us