فيات دوكاتو في الصين بالجملة

منشأ: الصين ،
الشهادات: سنة 16949 IATF
التطبيق: فيات دوكاتو
عمر الفاروق رقم: 134767080
شروط الدفع:ترينيداد وتوباغو ، قانون العمل ، وغيرها
رقم JBEC:qf012ys مروحة

إذا كنت لا حفر الصمامات أعمق قليلامنفاخ السيارات عادة ما تقع تحت لوحة أجهزة القياس على معظم ركاب السيارةتحقق ما إذا كان من الممكن أن يكون غير متوقع من ركلة فضفاضة المقابسإذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، يجب أن تحقق من الأسلاكتحتاج إلى مخطط الدارة و يدقق أو متعدد للتحقق من كل خطبمجرد التأكد من أن الخط جيد يمكنك التبديل إلى المحركاستبدال محرك منفاخ هو عادة بسيطة جداشراء واحدة جديدة ، مع الأجزاء القديمة ، تأكد من أنها هي نفسهاإذا كنت غير متأكد ما يمكنك القيام به ، اذهب إلى محل تصليح المحلية ، يمكن للخبراء مساعدتك

وصف المنتج

مروحة السيارة

qf012ys المشجعين jbec

عمر الفاروق رقم

السياراتفيات دوكاتوسيتروين Jumper II 2006 بيجو boxer 2016-2014 الثالث

فولت العاصمة

مروحة كهربائية للسياراتالحرارة عندمادرجة حرارة المياه ترتفع إلى الحد الأعلى ، الحرارة على السلطة ، مروحةعندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة إلى الحد الأدنى ، ترموستات هو خارج السلطة ، فان توقف عن العمل


qf005ar فان الجمعية مصممة من أجل 2012 رينولدزالامتثال الصارم لمعايير تصنيع المعدات الأصليةنحن نستخدم مواد ذات جودة عالية لضمان الأداء والسلامة في العملوفقا لمعايير الجودة TS16949 ، جميع المنتجات قد تم اختبارها في المختبر لضمان أدائها

 الابتكار والموهبة مصدر تنمية المشاريع

باعتبارها مؤسسة يقودها الجودة والابتكار ، والبحث والتطوير فريق قوي وضمان الجودة فريق قوي لدينا دعم قوي ، 30 العديد من المهندسين والفنيين تشكيل فريق تطوير المنتجات ، وذلك باستخدام سوليدووركس 3D محاكاة السوائل البرمجيات و تحليل العناصر المحدودة البرمجيات كأساس جيد موثوقية المنتجتصميم

ونزهو القصر الشماليااوتوموصفراوي إ Zzالكهربائية ج Zzايوب was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في أمريكا الجنوبية ، الشرق الأوسط ، أوروبا ، أمريكا ، أفريقيا ، الهند ، اليابان ، تايوان ، جنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في بكين ، رينو ، كيا ، هيونداي ، هوندا ، تويوتا ، جنرال موتورز ، فورد ، نيسان ، فولكس فاجن ، بي ام دبليووفي الوقت نفسه ، ونحن أيضا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية المصنعة المحلية مثل شيري ولينغ تشانغفنع الفهد ، فاو ، تشانغي الخ

   المعدات الدقيقة ، حجر الزاوية في تنمية المشاريع

فريق ضمان الجودة 20 العديد من الموظفين ممتازة ، من المواد الواردة ، والإنتاج التفتيش الأولى ، عملية التفتيش ، والتفتيش الكامل ، والتفتيش على الشحنات ، كل اتصال مع بعضها البعض ، طبقة التفتيشمن خلال الاستفادة من البيانات الإحصائية من توافق آراء ساو باولو ، ومراقبة الجودة في كل وصلة من الإنتاج ، وظيفة رئيسية كما وضعت عملية التفتيش الذاتي ، ونظام التفتيش المتبادل وما يقابلهامن أجل جودة منتجاتنا

أسئلة وأجوبة

ما هو تاريخ التسليم ؟

في غضون أيام بعد دفع وديعة بانتظام

التعبئة ؟

اعتماد مواد ذات جودة عالية مربع ، مربع هيكل خاص ، هو مناسبة لمسافات طويلة النقل السريع

ماذا عن خدمة ما بعد البيع ؟

نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة من تاريخ الشحن

ماذا ؟وهو الحد الأدنى للطلب ؟

   Usually our MOQ is 100pcs for each item. Trial order, you can contact our sales for further communication.

أي دليل ؟

صحيحمرت ISO9001-2000 شهادة الجودة الدولية و ISO TS16949 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة في صناعة السياراتلدينا أيضا العديد من براءات الاختراع التقنية



ترك لنا رسالة

Supply Manufacture Price Fan1358012080 For Fiat Ducato(250) 2006 In China In Bulk

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: FIAT DUCATO(250) 2006
OE NO.: 1347697080
Payment Terms:TT , LC , Others
JBEC NO.:QF012YS FAN

But if it is not a fuse, you have to dig deeper and check the wiring. The blower motor is usually located under the instrument panel on the passenger side of most vehicles. Check for any loose plugs that may be accidentally kicked away. If everything is plugged in, it's time to check the wiring. You need a circuit diagram and a probe or multi-meter to check each wiring. Once you are sure the line is good, you can switch to the motor. The replacement of the blower motor is usually quite simple. Buy a new one, bring the old parts and make sure it's the same model. If you are not sure what you can do, just go to your Local repair shop and their experts can help you.

Products Specification

AUTOMOBILE FAN

JBEC NO.: QF012YS FAN

OE No.:1347697080,1250.H4,1358012080,135009080    

Car type: FIAT DUCATO(250) 2006- ,CITROEN JUMPER III 2006-, PEUGEOT BOXER III 2016-2014

12V DC

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working.


QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.

 Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design.

Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Our products have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions including South America, Middle-East Area, Europe, America, Africa, India, Japan, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, and have been applied to many models, such as PEUUGEOT, RENAULT, KIA, HYUNDAI, HONDA, TOYOTA, GM, FORD, NISSAN, VW, BMW, MERCEDEZ, PORSCHE, Great Wall and Changan and so on. And we also OE to "Chery" "Wuling" "Changfeng Cheetah" "FAW Group", "Changhe" and other domestic OEMs.

   Precision equipment ---------- the cornerstone of enterprise development

More than 20 outstanding employees of the quality assurance team, from the feed, the first inspection of the production, routing inspection of the process, the whole inspection to the shipment inspection, all linked with one another, check at each level. Make the quality control of every production chain by using of SPC statistical data, Key positions also developed a process self-inspection system, mutual inspection system and the corresponding incentive measures, on-site visual management which improves the quality concept of quality control by everyone, has provided the most effective guarantee for our product quality.

FAQ

What’s your Lead Time?

Regularly within 35 days after payment of deposit.

Packaging?

Adopts good material box and special structure box which are suitable for long-distance road transportation and various types of weather conditions. 

How about After-Sales Service?

We provide 1 year warranty period since the shipping date.

Whats the MOQ?

   Usually our MOQ is 100pcs for each item. Trial order, you can contact our sales for further communication.

Any certifications?

Yes. We has passed the ISO9001-2000 international quality certification and ISO / TS16949 automobile industry quality management system certification in November 2004. And we also have several technical patents.



Send a message to us