Prix compétitif des ventilateurs de haute qualité 2008 - 2012

Origine: Chine
Certificat: IATF 16949: 2016
Application: Ford carnaval VI 2008 - 2012
Numéro OE.: 1843124
Tags:
Numéro JBC.:Qf014ac

Le ventilateur électronique d 'automobile est commandé par un thermostat.Lorsque la température de l 'eau atteint le plafond, le thermostat est alimenté et le ventilateur commence à fonctionner.Lorsque la température tombe à la limite inférieure, le thermostat est coupé et le ventilateur cesse de fonctionner.Qf005ar ventilateur est conçu pour l 'ensemble de la section 2012 de la renoda.En stricte conformité avec les normes OEM.Nous utilisons des matériaux de qualité pour assurer la performance et la sécurité du travail.Conformément à la norme de qualité TS16949, tous les produits ont été testés par le laboratoire afin d 'assurer leur performance.


La plupart des ventilateurs de refroidissement d 'automobiles comprennent une partie du système de refroidissement des moteurs et des pales de ventilateur.Un autre type de ventilateur de refroidissement est lié au ventilateur de traction.Le ventilateur est utilisé pour des véhicules ayant suffisamment d 'espace entre le radiateur et le moteur.Ce type de ventilateur de refroidissement est monté à l 'arrière du moteur du véhicule.Le principe de fonctionnement du ventilateur est d 'aspirer l' air dans le radiateur.Un ventilateur de qualité est très important pour votre voiture, car il permet au conducteur de travailler dans un environnement frais et confortable.Par conséquent, en achetant un ventilateur de haute qualité par des fabricants chinois crédibles comme nous, vous économisez de l 'argent et obtiendrez des produits à long terme.

Ensemble ventilateur d 'automobile

Numéro JBC: qf014ac

Nos OE nos 18443124, 18124, 18131907, 183651181836513, 1836513148, 18191248, 1836293, 182032086318 208663, 2125430, et7686c607gb8 v51818686c607ce, 86518181c607cf, 8v5181818c6c607cf, 86518818c6c607cf, 8618c607ch, 8618c18c607ch, 86c607ch, 88v5186c07c07cccc7k, 86c8c7k, 85vvv5186c6c6c6c7k, 8c8c8c8c8c8c8c8c8c8c8c8c6c618c607clcl, 86c607clcl, 86c18c607cl, 8618c607cl, 86v518c607cl, 86v5118c6c607ed, 86v5118c607e, 89vv518c6c607e e, 89vv5118c6c607e, 8vvv5118c6c607e, 86c6c607cl, 18c607cl, 18c607cl, 86c607cl, 86c18c18c18c607cl, c18v18vvv18181818181818181818181818181818181818c1818c1818c1818c1818c18c18c18vvv1818181818181818c154, 1278,Modèle 1557 573: Ford carnaval VI 2008 - 2012; Ford B - Max 2012 -; transit courier 2014

Les produits exportés vers l 'Amérique du Sud, le Moyen - Orient, l' Europe, les Amériques, l 'Afrique, l' Inde, le Japon, Taïwan, l 'Asie du Sud - Est et dans plus de 40 pays et régions, et largement utilisés à Beijing, Renault, KIA, moderne, Honda, Toyota, commun, Ford, Nissan, grand public, BMW, Mercedes, Porsche, la Grande Muraille, Chang' an et ainsi de suite.Dans le même temps, nous avons également OE à "chiri", "Wuling", "Changfeng panthère", "un groupe de vapeur", "Chang He" et d 'autres fabricants nationaux OEM.

Wenzhou North PalaceAUtomoBile EElectrique CSociété was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality - Business Life and Soul

Au cours des dernières années, notre société a utilisé 5% du produit de la vente chaque année comme le développement de nouveaux produits et l 'amélioration de la technologie de financement, un large éventail de domaines d' introduction et de digestion de la technologie de pointe internationale,Et d 'introduire le Japon, l' Allemagne et de l 'avancée des centres de traitement et des systèmes de détection automatique de l' inductance, pour l 'ensemble de l' emplacement d 'essai personnalisé salle d' essai du bruit, afin de veiller à ce que chacun de nos produits ne soient pas des fuites, pas de jugement erroné.

Dans le même temps, afin d 'assurer l' excellence de chaque produit, nous avons mis en place des laboratoires sans poussière, équipés d 'instruments d' essai de la durabilité à température ambiante, des bancs d 'essai de vibrations, des salles de tranquillité, des tests de transition à haute température, des réservoirs d' eau de pluie, et ainsi de suite,Salt Spray test machine, et d 'autres équipements d' essai.Après la formation et l 'évaluation du personnel sera les indicateurs de performance des produits dans l' industrie de la plus stricte des essais et des expériences.


Innovation and Talents: the source of Enterprise Development

En tant qu 'entreprise axée sur la qualité et l' innovation, une forte équipe de R & D et d 'assurance de la qualité est notre fort soutien, plus de 30 ingénieurs et techniciens ont constitué une équipe de R & D de produits, lDesign

Envoie - nous un message

Source High Quality Fan Assembly 1843124 For Ford Fiesta Vi 2008-2012 Competitive Price

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: FORD FIESTA VI 2008-2012
OE NO.: 1843124
Tags:
JBEC NO.:QF014AC

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working. QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.


Most automotive cooling fan assemblies include mounting shroud, fan blades, and part of the engine cooling system. Another type of cooling fan assembly is about puller fan. The puller fan is used for vehicles with sufficient space between radiator and engine. This type of cooling fan assembly is mounted on the rear of the vehicle engine. The blower works by drawing air into the radiator. Quality fan assembly is so important for your car because it ensure the drivers stay with cool and comfortable environment. So buying quality fan assembly through trusted China manufacturer like us, then you will save the money and get long life products.

AUTOMOBILE FAN ASSEMBLY

JBEC NO.: QF014AC

OE No.:  1843124, 1813907, 1836513, 1843148, 1819248, 1836293, 1820863, 2125430, ET768C607GB 8V518C607CE, 8V518C607CF, 8V518C607CH, 8V518C607CG, 8V518C607CJ, 8V518C607CK, 8V518C607CL, 8V518C607ED, 8V518C607EE, 8V518C607EG, 8V518C607EH    8V518C607EJ, C1B1-8C607-FB BE828C607A, BE8Z8C607A, 1557574, 1525897, 1541278, 1557573  Car type: FORD FIESTA VI 2008-2012; FORD B-MAX 2012- ; TRANSIT COURIER 2014-

Our products have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions including South America, Middle-East Area, Europe, America, Africa, India, Japan, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, and have been applied to many models, such as PEUUGEOT, RENAULT, KIA, HYUNDAI, HONDA, TOYOTA, GM, FORD, NISSAN, VW, BMW, MERCEDEZ, PORSCHE, Great Wall and Changan and so on. And we also OE to "Chery" "Wuling" "Changfeng Cheetah" "FAW Group", "Changhe" and other domestic OEMs.

Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality ----------------- Enterprise life and soul

In recent years, our company uses 5% of sales revenue each year as the fund for new product development and technical improvement, all-round multi-field introduce and digest the international advanced technology, and introduce advanced processing center and armature automatic detection system from Japan and Germany which customize the noise test room for the assembly test position, to ensure that each of our products do not miss the test and do not misjudge.

At the same time, in order to ensure the outstanding performance of each product, we have set up a dustless laboratory, equipped with air volume tester, room temperature durability test stand, vibration test stand, quiet room, high and low temperature alternating test chamber, Rain test chamber, salt spray test machine and other advanced test equipment. and the product will be made the most strict test and experiment in the industry by the trained and assessed staff on every performance indicators of the product.


Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design.

Send a message to us