المصدر نهاية عالية فان الجمعية 9130451171 شيفروليه سينا ميلان سعر الجملة

منشأ: الصين ،
الشهادات: سنة 16949 IATF
التطبيق: شيفروليه سينا اي سي
عمر الفاروق رقم: 9130451171
رقم JBEC:نوع qf010c

السيارات مروحة الإلكترونية التي تسيطر عليها الحرارةعند درجة حرارة المياه ترتفع إلى الحد الأعلى ، الحرارة على السلطة ، مروحةعندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة إلى الحد الأدنى ، ترموستات هو خارج السلطة ، فان توقف عن العملqf005ar فان الجمعية مصممة من أجل 2012 رينولدزالامتثال الصارم لمعايير تصنيع المعدات الأصليةنحن نستخدم مواد ذات جودة عالية لضمان الأداء والسلامة في العملوفقا لمعايير الجودة TS16949 ، جميع المنتجات قد تم اختبارها في المختبر لضمان أدائها


نظام تبريد المحرك يعمل عن طريق الإفراج عن المبردالمبرد بعد التسخين سوف تتدفق مرة أخرى إلى مشعاع المحركهذا هو عمل مروحة التبريد العامة التي تجعل الهواء يبرد من خلال المبرد والعودة إلى محرك مضخة مياهمعظم السيارات مروحة التبريد العامة تشمل مروحة التبريد العامةإذا كنت تسأل كم فان الجمعية ؟سعر مروحة تبريد العامة بين 400-500 دولاربالتأكيد ، شراء شيفروليه العلامة التجارية ذات جودة عالية مروحة التبريد العامة من الشركات الصينية ، حتى تتمكن من توفير التكاليف والحصول على منتجات ذات جودة عالية وحياة طويلة.إذا كان المشتري خطة الشراء بالجملة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المواصفات

السيارات مروحة الجمعية

jbec رقم qf010c

عمر الفاروق رقم

شيفروليه سين اير ميلان ؛ كورسا سا ar-mt ؛ كورسا السلطة 1.6 نسخة ؛ أوبل كورسا 1.4L 94 ؛ أوبل كورسا باء 1993-2000 ؛ أوبل استرا و 1998-1998 ؛ أوبل فيكترا

فولت العاصمة


وفي الوقت نفسه ، من أجل ضمان أداء ممتاز من كل منتج ، أنشأنا مختبر خالية من الغبار ، ومجهزة تدفق الهواء اختبار ، اختبار التحمل في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، اختبار الاهتزاز ، غرفة هادئة ، وارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة بالتناوب اختبار مربع ، مربع اختبار المطر ، وهلم جرا ،اختبار المعدات المتطورة مثل الملح الضباب اختبار الآلةالموظفين المدربين و تقييمها سيتم إجراء اختبارات صارمة و التجارب على جميع مؤشرات أداء المنتج

الابتكار والموهبة مصدر تنمية المشاريع

باعتبارها مؤسسة يقودها الجودة والابتكار ، والبحث والتطوير فريق قوي وضمان الجودة فريق قوي لدينا دعم قوي ، 30 العديد من المهندسين والفنيين تشكيل فريق تطوير المنتجات ، وذلك باستخدام سوليدووركس 3D محاكاة السوائل البرمجيات و تحليل العناصر المحدودة البرمجيات كأساس جيد موثوقية المنتجتصميم

ونزهو القصر الشماليااوتوموصفراوي إ Zzالكهربائية ج Zzايوب was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

نوعية الحياة وروح المؤسسة

في السنوات الأخيرة ، وشركتنا في كل عام مع الدخل من المبيعات في المائة 5 كما رأس المال لتطوير منتجات جديدة وتحسين التكنولوجيا ، وإدخال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الدولية والهضم في مجموعة كاملة من المجالات ،كما يقدم مركز الآلات المتقدمة اليابانية والألمانية المحرك نظام الاختبار التلقائي ، وتخصيص غرفة اختبار الضوضاء العامة موقع الاختبار ، وضمان أن كل من منتجاتنا لا



ترك لنا رسالة

Source High End Fan Assembly 9130451171 For Chevy Sin Aire Ac Wholesale Price

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: CHEVY SIN AIRE AC
OE NO.: 9130451171
Tags:
JBEC NO.:QF010C

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working. QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.


The engine's cooling system works by releasing coolant into the engine to absorb heat. The heated coolant will flow back to the engine radiator. This is the work of the cooling fan assembly by allowing air to cool through the radiator and back to the engine water pump. Most automotive cooling fan assemblies include mounting covers, fan blades, and part of the engine cooling system. If you ask how much is the fan assembly? A cooling fan assembly can cost between $400 and $500. Certainly, purchasing quality cooling fam assembly for Chevy brand from China manufacturer, then you would save the cost and get quality and long life products. Contact us for more specification if buyers plan to source in bulk

AUTOMOBILE FAN ASSEMBLY

JBEC NO.: QF010C

OE No.:  9130451171, 93230490, 22061461, 1341244

Car type: CHEVY SIN AIRE AC; CORSA S/AR - MT; CORSA POWER 1.6 CC; OPEL CORSA 1.4L '94; OPEL CORSA B 1993-2000; OPEL ASTRA F 1991-1998; OPEL VECTRA A  1988-1995

12V DC


At the same time, in order to ensure the outstanding performance of each product, we have set up a dustless laboratory, equipped with air volume tester, room temperature durability test stand, vibration test stand, quiet room, high and low temperature alternating test chamber, Rain test chamber, salt spray test machine and other advanced test equipment. and the product will be made the most strict test and experiment in the industry by the trained and assessed staff on every performance indicators of the product.

Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design. 

Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality ----------------- Enterprise life and soul

In recent years, our company uses 5% of sales revenue each year as the fund for new product development and technical improvement, all-round multi-field introduce and digest the international advanced technology, and introduce advanced processing center and armature automatic detection system from Japan and Germany which customize the noise test room for the assembly test position, to ensure that each of our products do not miss the test and do not misjudge.



Send a message to us