Source high end ventilateur total 9130451171 pour Chevrolet sinaire AC

Origine: Chine
Certificat: IATF 16949: 2016
Application: Chevrolet
Numéro OE.: 9130451171
Numéro JBC.:Type qf010c

Le ventilateur électronique d 'automobile est commandé par un thermostat.Lorsque la température de l 'eau atteint le plafond, le thermostat est alimenté et le ventilateur commence à fonctionner.Lorsque la température tombe à la limite inférieure, le thermostat est coupé et le ventilateur cesse de fonctionner.Qf005ar ventilateur est conçu pour l 'ensemble de la section 2012 de la renoda.En stricte conformité avec les normes OEM.Nous utilisons des matériaux de qualité pour assurer la performance et la sécurité du travail.Conformément à la norme de qualité TS16949, tous les produits ont été testés par le laboratoire afin d 'assurer leur performance.


Le système de refroidissement du moteur fonctionne en libérant le liquide de refroidissement dans le moteur pour absorber la chaleur.Le liquide de refroidissement chauffé s' écoulera vers le radiateur du moteur.Ce procédé consiste à refroidir l 'air à travers le radiateur et à retourner à la pompe d' eau du moteur.La plupart des ventilateurs de refroidissement d 'automobiles comprennent un ensemble de ventilateurs de refroidissement et un ensemble de ventilateurs de refroidissement.Combien coûte le ventilateur?Un ventilateur de refroidissement coûte entre 400 et 500 dollars.Bien sûr, achetez chez les fabricants chinois un ventilateur de refroidissement de qualité de la marque Chevrolet, ainsi, vous pourrez économiser des coûts et obtenir des produits de qualité et de longue durée de vie.Si l 'acheteur projette d' acheter en gros, contactez - nous pour obtenir plus de spécifications

Ensemble ventilateur d 'automobile

Numéro jbec: qf010c

No OE 9130490

Modèles: Chevrolet sin aire AC; corsa S / AR - MT; corsa Dynamic 1.6 CC; Europa corsa 1.4l '94; Europa corsa B 1993 - 2000; Europa Astra f 1991 - 1998; Europa Vectra a 1988 - 1995

12 volts


Dans le même temps, afin d 'assurer l' excellence de chaque produit, nous avons mis en place des laboratoires sans poussière, équipés d 'instruments d' essai de la durabilité à température ambiante, des bancs d 'essai de vibrations, des salles de tranquillité, des tests de transition à haute température, des réservoirs d' eau de pluie, et ainsi de suite,Salt Spray test machine, et d 'autres équipements d' essai.Après la formation et l 'évaluation du personnel sera les indicateurs de performance des produits dans l' industrie de la plus stricte des essais et des expériences.

Innovation and Talents: the source of Enterprise Development

En tant qu 'entreprise axée sur la qualité et l' innovation, une forte équipe de R & D et d 'assurance de la qualité est notre fort soutien, plus de 30 ingénieurs et techniciens ont constitué une équipe de R & D de produits, lDesign

Wenzhou North PalaceAUtomoBile EElectrique CSociété was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality - Business Life and Soul

Au cours des dernières années, notre société a utilisé 5% du produit de la vente chaque année comme le développement de nouveaux produits et l 'amélioration de la technologie de financement, un large éventail de domaines d' introduction et de digestion de la technologie de pointe internationale,Et d 'introduire le Japon, l' Allemagne et de l 'avancée des centres de traitement et des systèmes de détection automatique de l' inductance, pour l 'ensemble de l' emplacement d 'essai personnalisé salle d' essai du bruit, afin de veiller à ce que chacun de nos produits ne soient pas des fuites, pas de jugement erroné.



Envoie - nous un message

Source High End Fan Assembly 9130451171 For Chevy Sin Aire Ac Wholesale Price

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: CHEVY SIN AIRE AC
OE NO.: 9130451171
Tags:
JBEC NO.:QF010C

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working. QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.


The engine's cooling system works by releasing coolant into the engine to absorb heat. The heated coolant will flow back to the engine radiator. This is the work of the cooling fan assembly by allowing air to cool through the radiator and back to the engine water pump. Most automotive cooling fan assemblies include mounting covers, fan blades, and part of the engine cooling system. If you ask how much is the fan assembly? A cooling fan assembly can cost between $400 and $500. Certainly, purchasing quality cooling fam assembly for Chevy brand from China manufacturer, then you would save the cost and get quality and long life products. Contact us for more specification if buyers plan to source in bulk

AUTOMOBILE FAN ASSEMBLY

JBEC NO.: QF010C

OE No.:  9130451171, 93230490, 22061461, 1341244

Car type: CHEVY SIN AIRE AC; CORSA S/AR - MT; CORSA POWER 1.6 CC; OPEL CORSA 1.4L '94; OPEL CORSA B 1993-2000; OPEL ASTRA F 1991-1998; OPEL VECTRA A  1988-1995

12V DC


At the same time, in order to ensure the outstanding performance of each product, we have set up a dustless laboratory, equipped with air volume tester, room temperature durability test stand, vibration test stand, quiet room, high and low temperature alternating test chamber, Rain test chamber, salt spray test machine and other advanced test equipment. and the product will be made the most strict test and experiment in the industry by the trained and assessed staff on every performance indicators of the product.

Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design. 

Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality ----------------- Enterprise life and soul

In recent years, our company uses 5% of sales revenue each year as the fund for new product development and technical improvement, all-round multi-field introduce and digest the international advanced technology, and introduce advanced processing center and armature automatic detection system from Japan and Germany which customize the noise test room for the assembly test position, to ensure that each of our products do not miss the test and do not misjudge.



Send a message to us