Source CRV Rn - 12 - 16 ventilateur haut de gamme

Origine: Chine
Certificat: IATF 16949: 2016
Application: Honda CRV RN 12 - 16
Numéro OE.: 79310 - t0t - H01
Tags:
Conditions de paiement:Tt, LC, etc.

La plupart des gens se demandent quel est le prix du ventilateur.Le coût total du remplacement ou de la réparation dépendra du type et de l'ampleur des dommages subis par le véhicule.Le reste du système de chauffage et de refroidissement ne sera peut - être pas trop en retard si le générateur de ventilateur commence à être en panne.En tant que leader national des générateurs d 'éolienne, nous avons également exporté des appareils de type 79310 - t0t - H01 CRV RN 12 - 16, les produits sont vendus sur les marchés d' outre - mer en Asie, en Afrique, au Moyen - Orient et en Europe.Que vous envisagez d 'acheter des moteurs de ventilateur de haute qualité, s' il vous plaît contactez - nous pour en savoir plus sur les spécifications.

Description du produit

Moteur de ventilateur d 'automobile

Numéro jbec: qf019ay

No OE 79310 - t0t - H01

79310 - t2j - H01

Type de véhicule

Honda CRV RN 12 - 16

Honda jade fr1 1 1.8

Honda odissay RC3 2.4 15 - 16

Honda Yaku Cr 15 - 17

Pelle à courant continu




Les produits exportés vers l 'Amérique du Sud, le Moyen - Orient, l' Europe, les Amériques, l 'Afrique, l' Inde, le Japon, Taïwan, l 'Asie du Sud - Est et dans plus de 40 pays et régions, et largement utilisés à Beijing, Renault, KIA, moderne, Honda, Toyota, commun, Ford, Nissan, grand public, BMW, Mercedes, Porsche, la Grande Muraille, Chang' an et ainsi de suite.Dans le même temps, nous avons également OE à "chiri", "Wuling", "Changfeng panthère", "un groupe de vapeur", "Chang He" et d 'autres fabricants nationaux OEM.

 Innovation and Talents: the source of Enterprise Development

En tant qu 'entreprise axée sur la qualité et l' innovation, une forte équipe de R & D et d 'assurance de la qualité est notre fort soutien, plus de 30 ingénieurs et techniciens ont constitué une équipe de R & D de produits, lDesign

Dans le même temps, afin d 'assurer l' excellence de chaque produit, nous avons mis en place des laboratoires sans poussière, équipés d 'instruments d' essai de la durabilité à température ambiante, des bancs d 'essai de vibrations, des salles de tranquillité, des tests de transition à haute température, des réservoirs d' eau de pluie, et ainsi de suite,Salt Spray test machine, et d 'autres équipements d' essai.Après la formation et l 'évaluation du personnel sera les indicateurs de performance des produits dans l' industrie de la plus stricte des essais et des expériences.



Envoie - nous un message

Source High End Blower Motor 79310-T0T-H01 For Crv Rn 12-16 China Supplier

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: HONDA CRV RN 12-16
OE NO.: 79310-T0T-H01
Tags:
Payment Terms:TT , LC , Others

The most of people would ask about how much the blower motor cost? The cost of the entire replacement or repair will depend on the type of vehicle and the extent of damage. If the blower motor starts to fail, the rest of the heating and cooling system may not be too far behind. As leading manufacturer of blower motor products in China, meanwhile, we have exported Blower Motor 79310-T0T-H01 For CRV Rn 12-16 to oversea markets around Asia, Africa, Middle-east, and Europe. Whether you consider to purchase quality blower motors from us, contact with us for more specification.

Products Specification

AUTOMOBILE BLOWER MOTOR

JBEC NO.: QF019AY

OE No.: 79310-T0T-H01

       79310-T2J-H01

Car type:

HONDA CRV RN 12-16

HONDA JADE FR1 1.8  

Honda ODYSEY RC3 2.4 15-16

Honda ACCORD CR 15-17

12V DC  LHD




Our products have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions including South America, Middle-East Area, Europe, America, Africa, India, Japan, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, and have been applied to many models, such as PEUUGEOT, RENAULT, KIA, HYUNDAI, HONDA, TOYOTA, GM, FORD, NISSAN, VW, BMW, MERCEDEZ, PORSCHE, Great Wall and Changan and so on. And we also OE to "Chery" "Wuling" "Changfeng Cheetah" "FAW Group", "Changhe" and other domestic OEMs.

 Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design.

 At the same time, in order to ensure the outstanding performance of each product, we have set up a dustless laboratory, equipped with air volume tester, room temperature durability test stand, vibration test stand, quiet room, high and low temperature alternating test chamber, Rain test chamber, salt spray test machine and other advanced test equipment. and the product will be made the most strict test and experiment in the industry by the trained and assessed staff on every performance indicators of the product.



Send a message to us