سعر معقول ، ونوعية ممتازة مروحة الجمعية cw722119 ، تنطبق على ميتسوبيشي لانسر Signo 97 2004 الصانع

منشأ: الصين ،
الشهادات: سنة 16949 IATF
التطبيق: ميتسوبيشي لانسر
عمر الفاروق رقم: cw722119
رقم JBEC:نموذج qf029f

السيارات مروحة الإلكترونية التي تسيطر عليها الحرارةعند درجة حرارة المياه ترتفع إلى الحد الأعلى ، الحرارة على السلطة ، مروحةعندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة إلى الحد الأدنى ، ترموستات هو خارج السلطة ، فان توقف عن العملqf005ar فان الجمعية مصممة من أجل 2012 رينولدزالامتثال الصارم لمعايير تصنيع المعدات الأصليةنحن نستخدم مواد ذات جودة عالية لضمان الأداء والسلامة في العملوفقا لمعايير الجودة TS16949 ، جميع المنتجات قد تم اختبارها في المختبر لضمان أدائها


واحدة من أهم العوامل التي ينبغي النظر فيها عند شراء مروحة التبريد العامة هي الميزانية الخاصة بكهل تفضل أن تضيع أو تبحث عن أرخص خيار ؟إذا كنت تعمل تحت ضغط الميزانية ، وحسن ما بعد البيع مروحة تبريد العامة هو الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لكعلى الرغم من أن الجودة قد لا تكون مضمونة مثل مروحة التبريد العامة من الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية ، فإنه لا يزال يعمل بشكل جيد ، ويوفر لك العديد من الخيارات.مروحة التبريد هو دائما جزء مهم من السيارات ، وبالتالي فإنه من المفيد بالنسبة للمشترين في الخارج لشراء عالية الجودة مروحة الجمعية من الشركات الصينية مثل الولايات المتحدةلمزيد من التفاصيل حول الجمعية مروحة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

السيارات مروحة الجمعية

jbec qf029f

عمر الفاروق رقم cw722119

السياراتميتسوبيشي لانسرميتسوبيشي كولت المواد الصلبة الذائبة 97-01 ؛ ميتسوبيشي لانسر المواد الصلبة الذائبة 97-01 ؛ ميتسوبيشي فانتوم المواد الصلبة الذائبة 97-01


الابتكار والموهبة مصدر تنمية المشاريع

باعتبارها مؤسسة يقودها الجودة والابتكار ، والبحث والتطوير فريق قوي وضمان الجودة فريق قوي لدينا دعم قوي ، 30 العديد من المهندسين والفنيين تشكيل فريق تطوير المنتجات ، وذلك باستخدام سوليدووركس 3D محاكاة السوائل البرمجيات و تحليل العناصر المحدودة البرمجيات كأساس جيد موثوقية المنتجتصميم

ونزهو القصر الشماليااوتوموصفراوي إ Zzالكهربائية ج Zzايوب was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

نوعية الحياة وروح المؤسسة

في السنوات الأخيرة ، وشركتنا في كل عام مع الدخل من المبيعات في المائة 5 كما رأس المال لتطوير منتجات جديدة وتحسين التكنولوجيا ، وإدخال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الدولية والهضم في مجموعة كاملة من المجالات ،كما يقدم مركز الآلات المتقدمة اليابانية والألمانية المحرك نظام الاختبار التلقائي ، وتخصيص غرفة اختبار الضوضاء العامة موقع الاختبار ، وضمان أن كل من منتجاتنا لا

المعدات الدقيقة ، حجر الزاوية في تنمية المشاريع

فريق ضمان الجودة 20 العديد من الموظفين ممتازة ، من المواد الواردة ، والإنتاج التفتيش الأولى ، عملية التفتيش ، والتفتيش الكامل ، والتفتيش على الشحنات ، كل اتصال مع بعضها البعض ، طبقة التفتيشمن خلال الاستفادة من البيانات الإحصائية من توافق آراء ساو باولو ، ومراقبة الجودة في كل وصلة من الإنتاج ، وظيفة رئيسية كما وضعت عملية التفتيش الذاتي ، ونظام التفتيش المتبادل وما يقابلهامن أجل جودة منتجاتنا


ترك لنا رسالة

Reasonable Price Top Quality Fan Assembly Cw722119 For Mitsubishi Lancer Signo 97 2004 Manufacturer

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: MITSUBISHI LANCER SIGNO 97 2004
OE NO.: CW722119
Tags:
JBEC NO.:QF029F

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working. QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.


One of the most important factors to consider when purchasing a cooling fan assembly is your budget. Are you willing to splurge or are you looking for a cheaper option? If you work under tight budget, a good after-sales cooling fan assembly is your best choice. Although its quality may not be as guaranteed as the original equipment manufacturer's cooling fan assembly, it still performs well and offers you a variety of options. Cooling fan always an important part in car, so purchasing quality fan assembly from China manufacturer like us is worth for the oversea buyers because of cost saving. Please contact with us for more specification about fan assembly.

AUTOMOBILE FAN ASSEMBLY

JBEC NO.: QF029F

OE No.: CW722119

Car type:MITSUBISHI LANCER SIGNO 97 2004; Mitsubishi Colt TDS 97-01; Mitsubishi Lancer TDS 97-01; Mitsubishi Mirage TDS 97-01


Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design. 

Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality ----------------- Enterprise life and soul

In recent years, our company uses 5% of sales revenue each year as the fund for new product development and technical improvement, all-round multi-field introduce and digest the international advanced technology, and introduce advanced processing center and armature automatic detection system from Japan and Germany which customize the noise test room for the assembly test position, to ensure that each of our products do not miss the test and do not misjudge.

Precision equipment ---------- the cornerstone of enterprise development

More than 20 outstanding employees of the quality assurance team, from the feed, the first inspection of the production, routing inspection of the process, the whole inspection to the shipment inspection, all linked with one another, check at each level. Make the quality control of every production chain by using of SPC statistical data, Key positions also developed a process self-inspection system, mutual inspection system and the corresponding incentive measures, on-site visual management which improves the quality concept of quality control by everyone, has provided the most effective guarantee for our product quality.


Send a message to us