شراء عالية الجودة مروحة الجمعية نيسان J10 2.0mT مصنع 21481-je30a-b191

منشأ: الصين ،
الشهادات: سنة 16949 IATF
التطبيق: نيسان J10
عمر الفاروق رقم: 21481-je30a-b191
رقم JBEC:نموذج qf021m

السيارات مروحة الإلكترونية التي تسيطر عليها الحرارةعند درجة حرارة المياه ترتفع إلى الحد الأعلى ، الحرارة على السلطة ، مروحةعندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة إلى الحد الأدنى ، ترموستات هو خارج السلطة ، فان توقف عن العملqf005ar فان الجمعية مصممة من أجل 2012 رينولدزالامتثال الصارم لمعايير تصنيع المعدات الأصليةنحن نستخدم مواد ذات جودة عالية لضمان الأداء والسلامة في العملوفقا لمعايير الجودة TS16949 ، جميع المنتجات قد تم اختبارها في المختبر لضمان أدائها


مروحة التبريد العامة هي واحدة من المكونات التي تحافظ على درجة حرارة التشغيل العاديةإذا كنت ترغب في شراء سيارة جديدة لسيارتك ، نلقي نظرة على بعض النصائح التالية لمساعدتك على اختيار أفضل سيارة وفقا لاحتياجاتها الخاصة والميزانيات.هناك نوعان من مراوح التبريد والجمعيات اليدوية والكهربائيةعند اختيار واحد لسيارتك ، من المهم أن تزن إيجابيات وسلبيات كل نوع ، ومعرفة أي واحد يناسب احتياجاتك أكثر.عالية الجودة مروحة تبريد العامة تؤثر على كفاءة وأداء السيارةلذا يرجى الاتصال بنا لشراء منتجات ذات جودة عالية مروحة الجمعية ، بحيث يمكنك توفير التكاليف

السيارات مروحة الجمعية

jbec رقم qf021m

عمر الفاروق رقم 21481-je30a-b191 21481-je40a-b191 21481-jd00b 21481-jd700 21481-2fl0b ،

نيسان j10.0mt ؛ QASQAI 2.0.2007-2014 ؛ نيسان J10 2.0CVT ؛ QASQAI CVT 2.0


المعدات الدقيقة ، حجر الزاوية في تنمية المشاريع

فريق ضمان الجودة 20 العديد من الموظفين ممتازة ، من المواد الواردة ، والإنتاج التفتيش الأولى ، عملية التفتيش ، والتفتيش الكامل ، والتفتيش على الشحنات ، كل اتصال مع بعضها البعض ، طبقة التفتيشمن خلال الاستفادة من البيانات الإحصائية من توافق آراء ساو باولو ، ومراقبة الجودة في كل وصلة من الإنتاج ، وظيفة رئيسية كما وضعت عملية التفتيش الذاتي ، ونظام التفتيش المتبادل وما يقابلهامن أجل جودة منتجاتنا

وفي الوقت نفسه ، من أجل ضمان أداء ممتاز من كل منتج ، أنشأنا مختبر خالية من الغبار ، ومجهزة تدفق الهواء اختبار ، اختبار التحمل في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، اختبار الاهتزاز ، غرفة هادئة ، وارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة بالتناوب اختبار مربع ، مربع اختبار المطر ، وهلم جرا ،اختبار المعدات المتطورة مثل الملح الضباب اختبار الآلةالموظفين المدربين و تقييمها سيتم إجراء اختبارات صارمة و التجارب على جميع مؤشرات أداء المنتج

الابتكار والموهبة مصدر تنمية المشاريع

باعتبارها مؤسسة يقودها الجودة والابتكار ، والبحث والتطوير فريق قوي وضمان الجودة فريق قوي لدينا دعم قوي ، 30 العديد من المهندسين والفنيين تشكيل فريق تطوير المنتجات ، وذلك باستخدام سوليدووركس 3D محاكاة السوائل البرمجيات و تحليل العناصر المحدودة البرمجيات كأساس جيد موثوقية المنتجتصميم

ونزهو القصر الشماليااوتوموصفراوي إ Zzالكهربائية ج Zzايوب was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

نوعية الحياة وروح المؤسسة

في السنوات الأخيرة ، وشركتنا في كل عام مع الدخل من المبيعات في المائة 5 كما رأس المال لتطوير منتجات جديدة وتحسين التكنولوجيا ، وإدخال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الدولية والهضم في مجموعة كاملة من المجالات ،كما يقدم مركز الآلات المتقدمة اليابانية والألمانية المحرك نظام الاختبار التلقائي ، وتخصيص غرفة اختبار الضوضاء العامة موقع الاختبار ، وضمان أن كل من منتجاتنا لا



ترك لنا رسالة

Purchase High Quality Fan Assembly 21481-Je30A-B191 For Nissan J10/2.0Mt Factory

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: NISSAN J10/2.0MT
OE NO.: 21481-JE30A-B191
Tags:
JBEC NO.:QF021M

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working. QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.


The cooling fan assembly is one of the components that keep the engine at normal operating temperature. If you are buying a new car for your car, take a look at some of the suggestions below to help you choose the best model for your needs and budget. There are two types of cooling fan assemblies: manual and electric. When choosing one for your car, it is important that you weigh the pros and cons of each type to see which one suits your needs best. Quality cooling fan assembly effect your car efficient and performance. So please contact with us to purchase quality fan assembly products, then you will save the cost.

AUTOMOBILE FAN ASSEMBLY

JBEC NO.: QF021M

OE No.: 21481-JE30A-B191, 21481-JE40A-B191, 21481-JD00B, 21481-JD700, 21481-2FL0B

Car type: NISSAN J10/2.0MT; QASHQAI 2.0 2007-2014; NISSAN J10/2.0CVT; QASHQAI CVT 2.0


Precision equipment ---------- the cornerstone of enterprise development

More than 20 outstanding employees of the quality assurance team, from the feed, the first inspection of the production, routing inspection of the process, the whole inspection to the shipment inspection, all linked with one another, check at each level. Make the quality control of every production chain by using of SPC statistical data, Key positions also developed a process self-inspection system, mutual inspection system and the corresponding incentive measures, on-site visual management which improves the quality concept of quality control by everyone, has provided the most effective guarantee for our product quality.

At the same time, in order to ensure the outstanding performance of each product, we have set up a dustless laboratory, equipped with air volume tester, room temperature durability test stand, vibration test stand, quiet room, high and low temperature alternating test chamber, Rain test chamber, salt spray test machine and other advanced test equipment. and the product will be made the most strict test and experiment in the industry by the trained and assessed staff on every performance indicators of the product.

Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design. 

Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality ----------------- Enterprise life and soul

In recent years, our company uses 5% of sales revenue each year as the fund for new product development and technical improvement, all-round multi-field introduce and digest the international advanced technology, and introduce advanced processing center and armature automatic detection system from Japan and Germany which customize the noise test room for the assembly test position, to ensure that each of our products do not miss the test and do not misjudge.



Send a message to us