الصين تنتج أفضل نوعية مروحة dpw891123 ، تنطبق على بروتون gen2 ، السعر المعتدل

منشأ: الصين ،
الشهادات: سنة 16949 IATF
التطبيق: بروتون جيند ، في ، الكروم
عمر الفاروق رقم: dpw891123
شروط الدفع:ترينيداد وتوباغو ، قانون العمل ، وغيرها
رقم JBEC:qf005v مروحة

سرعة المحرك منفاخ تسيطر عليها منفاخ موتور المقاوم الذي هو بالقرب من منفاخ الهواءمنفاخ موتور المقاوم نوعانلفائف مختلفة تنتج سماكة مختلفة من المقاومةكل نوع من السرعة له ملففي ظل انخفاض الإعداد ، 12-voltage يدخل المقاوم ، فقط 4-voltage الناتج إلى منفاخمع زيادة الإعداد ، المقاومة المستخدمة من قبل لفائف مختلفة هي أصغر ، مما أدى إلى زيادة الجهدالعديد من السيارات الجديدة استخدام نوع الترانزستور المقاوماتما زال يعمل في نفس المكانالمقاوم يقع في تيار الهواء ، لأن انخفاض الجهد المقاوم يولد الحرارة ، يبقى بارد

وصف المنتج

مروحة السيارة

qf005v مروحة

عمر الفاروق رقم dpw891123

السياراتبروتون جيندفي الكروم

فولت العاصمة

مروحة كهربائية للسياراتالحرارة عندمادرجة حرارة المياه ترتفع إلى الحد الأعلى ، الحرارة على السلطة ، مروحةعندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة إلى الحد الأدنى ، ترموستات هو خارج السلطة ، فان توقف عن العمل

qf005ar فان الجمعية مصممة من أجل 2012 رينولدزالامتثال الصارم لمعايير تصنيع المعدات الأصليةنحن نستخدم مواد ذات جودة عالية لضمان الأداء والسلامة في العملوفقا لمعايير الجودة TS16949 ، جميع المنتجات قد تم اختبارها في المختبر لضمان أدائها


ونزهو القصر الشماليااوتوموصفراوي إ Zzالكهربائية ج Zzايوب was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في أمريكا الجنوبية ، الشرق الأوسط ، أوروبا ، أمريكا ، أفريقيا ، الهند ، اليابان ، تايوان ، جنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في بكين ، رينو ، كيا ، هيونداي ، هوندا ، تويوتا ، جنرال موتورز ، فورد ، نيسان ، فولكس فاجن ، بي ام دبليووفي الوقت نفسه ، ونحن أيضا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية المصنعة المحلية مثل شيري ولينغ تشانغفنع الفهد ، فاو ، تشانغي الخ

 الابتكار والموهبة مصدر تنمية المشاريع

باعتبارها مؤسسة يقودها الجودة والابتكار ، والبحث والتطوير فريق قوي وضمان الجودة فريق قوي لدينا دعم قوي ، 30 العديد من المهندسين والفنيين تشكيل فريق تطوير المنتجات ، وذلك باستخدام سوليدووركس 3D محاكاة السوائل البرمجيات و تحليل العناصر المحدودة البرمجيات كأساس جيد موثوقية المنتجتصميم

   المعدات الدقيقة ، حجر الزاوية في تنمية المشاريع

فريق ضمان الجودة 20 العديد من الموظفين ممتازة ، من المواد الواردة ، والإنتاج التفتيش الأولى ، عملية التفتيش ، والتفتيش الكامل ، والتفتيش على الشحنات ، كل اتصال مع بعضها البعض ، طبقة التفتيشمن خلال الاستفادة من البيانات الإحصائية من توافق آراء ساو باولو ، ومراقبة الجودة في كل وصلة من الإنتاج ، وظيفة رئيسية كما وضعت عملية التفتيش الذاتي ، ونظام التفتيش المتبادل وما يقابلهامن أجل جودة منتجاتنا


أسئلة وأجوبة

ما هو تاريخ التسليم ؟

في غضون أيام بعد دفع وديعة بانتظام

التعبئة ؟

اعتماد مواد ذات جودة عالية مربع ، مربع هيكل خاص ، هو مناسبة لمسافات طويلة النقل السريع

ماذا عن خدمة ما بعد البيع ؟

نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة من تاريخ الشحن

ماذا ؟وهو الحد الأدنى للطلب ؟

   Usually our MOQ is 100pcs for each item. Trial order, you can contact our sales for further communication.

أي دليل ؟

صحيحمرت ISO9001-2000 شهادة الجودة الدولية و ISO TS16949 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة في صناعة السياراتلدينا أيضا العديد من براءات الاختراع التقنية



ترك لنا رسالة

Made In China Best Quality Fan Dpw891123 For Proton Gen2, At, Chrome Affordable Price

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: PROTON GEN2, AT, CHROME
OE NO.: DPW891123
Tags:
Payment Terms:TT , LC , Others
JBEC NO.:QF005V FAN

The speed of the blower motor is controlled by the blower motor resistor, which is close to the blower and is located in the airflow path. There are two types of blower motor resistors. Resistance of different thickness is produced in different coils. There is a coil for each speed. At a low setting, 12 volts will enter the resistor and only 4 volts will be output to the blower. As the setting increases, the different coils use less resistance, which produces a higher voltage to increase speed. Many new vehicles use transistor type resistors. It still runs the same, in the same location. The resistor is located in the air stream because the voltage drop resistor generates heat, which keeps it cool.

Products Specification

AUTOMOBILE FAN

JBEC NO.: QF005V FAN

OE No.: DPW891123

Car type:PROTON GEN2, AT, CHROME

12V DC

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working.

QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.


Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Our products have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions including South America, Middle-East Area, Europe, America, Africa, India, Japan, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, and have been applied to many models, such as PEUUGEOT, RENAULT, KIA, HYUNDAI, HONDA, TOYOTA, GM, FORD, NISSAN, VW, BMW, MERCEDEZ, PORSCHE, Great Wall and Changan and so on. And we also OE to "Chery" "Wuling" "Changfeng Cheetah" "FAW Group", "Changhe" and other domestic OEMs.

 Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design.

   Precision equipment ---------- the cornerstone of enterprise development

More than 20 outstanding employees of the quality assurance team, from the feed, the first inspection of the production, routing inspection of the process, the whole inspection to the shipment inspection, all linked with one another, check at each level. Make the quality control of every production chain by using of SPC statistical data, Key positions also developed a process self-inspection system, mutual inspection system and the corresponding incentive measures, on-site visual management which improves the quality concept of quality control by everyone, has provided the most effective guarantee for our product quality.


FAQ

What’s your Lead Time?

Regularly within 35 days after payment of deposit.

Packaging?

Adopts good material box and special structure box which are suitable for long-distance road transportation and various types of weather conditions. 

How about After-Sales Service?

We provide 1 year warranty period since the shipping date.

Whats the MOQ?

   Usually our MOQ is 100pcs for each item. Trial order, you can contact our sales for further communication.

Any certifications?

Yes. We has passed the ISO9001-2000 international quality certification and ISO / TS16949 automobile industry quality management system certification in November 2004. And we also have several technical patents.



Send a message to us