حار بيع سيارة سوزوكي RK معظم عالية الجودة موتور منفاخ

منشأ: الصين ،
الشهادات: سنة 16949 IATF
التطبيق: سوزوكي واغون ار كي
عمر الفاروق رقم: 79310-tmo-g01
شروط الدفع:ترينيداد وتوباغو ، قانون العمل ، وغيرها
رقم JBEC:qf019cd
نوع:السيارات تكييف الهواء منفاخ السيارات

حسب مدخلات من السائق إلى سرعة دوران منفاخ التبديل ، تدفئة الهواء والتهوية وتكييف الهواء نظام مراقبة رئيس يرسل إشارة رقمية إلى وحدة التحكم في سرعة المحرك منفاخالوحدة يستخدم هذه المعلومات لتوفير الطاقة أو تأريض المحركللحصول على إعدادات نموذجية من المحركات متغيرة السرعة ، انظر الدائرة التاليةالسبب في أنني لا يمكن أن قائمة السيارات المقاومة مشكوك فيها ، لأنه عادة ما يسيطر على سرعة منخفضة فقطالحد الأقصى للسرعة من منفاخ عادة ما يكون تماما تجاوز المقاومة الكهربائية ، لذلك لا شك أنه إذا كان المحرك لا يعمل في أي سرعة دوران.

وصف المنتج

موتور منفاخ السيارات

jbec رقم qf019cd

OE رقم 79310-tmo-g01

سوزوكي واجون آر كي

12V العاصمة حق القيادة

مروحة كهربائية للسياراتالحرارة عندمادرجة حرارة المياه ترتفع إلى الحد الأعلى ، الحرارة على السلطة ، مروحةعندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة إلى الحد الأدنى ، ترموستات هو خارج السلطة ، فان توقف عن العمل

qf005ar فان الجمعية مصممة من أجل 2012 رينولدزالامتثال الصارم لمعايير تصنيع المعدات الأصليةنحن نستخدم مواد ذات جودة عالية لضمان الأداء والسلامة في العملوفقا لمعايير الجودة TS16949 ، جميع المنتجات قد تم اختبارها في المختبر لضمان أدائها

ونزهو القصر الشماليااوتوموصفراوي إ Zzالكهربائية ج Zzايوب was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في أمريكا الجنوبية ، الشرق الأوسط ، أوروبا ، أمريكا ، أفريقيا ، الهند ، اليابان ، تايوان ، جنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في بكين ، رينو ، كيا ، هيونداي ، هوندا ، تويوتا ، جنرال موتورز ، فورد ، نيسان ، فولكس فاجن ، بي ام دبليووفي الوقت نفسه ، ونحن أيضا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية المصنعة المحلية مثل شيري ولينغ تشانغفنع الفهد ، فاو ، تشانغي الخ

   المعدات الدقيقة ، حجر الزاوية في تنمية المشاريع

فريق ضمان الجودة 20 العديد من الموظفين ممتازة ، من المواد الواردة ، والإنتاج التفتيش الأولى ، عملية التفتيش ، والتفتيش الكامل ، والتفتيش على الشحنات ، كل اتصال مع بعضها البعض ، طبقة التفتيشمن خلال الاستفادة من البيانات الإحصائية من توافق آراء ساو باولو ، ومراقبة الجودة في كل وصلة من الإنتاج ، وظيفة رئيسية كما وضعت عملية التفتيش الذاتي ، ونظام التفتيش المتبادل وما يقابلهامن أجل جودة منتجاتنا

 الابتكار والموهبة مصدر تنمية المشاريع

باعتبارها مؤسسة يقودها الجودة والابتكار ، والبحث والتطوير فريق قوي وضمان الجودة فريق قوي لدينا دعم قوي ، 30 العديد من المهندسين والفنيين تشكيل فريق تطوير المنتجات ، وذلك باستخدام سوليدووركس 3D محاكاة السوائل البرمجيات و تحليل العناصر المحدودة البرمجيات كأساس جيد موثوقية المنتجتصميم

ترك لنا رسالة

Hot Sale Fine Quality Blower Motor For Suzuki Wagon R K In Bulk

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: SUZUKI WAGON R K
OE NO.: 79310-TMO-G01
Tags:
Payment Terms:TT , LC , Others
JBEC NO.:QF019CD
Type: Automobile Air Conditioning-blower Motor

According to the driver’s input to the blower speed switch, the HVAC control head sends a digital signal to the blower motor speed control module. The module uses this information to power or ground the motor. Refer to the wiring diagram below for typical variable speed motor settings. The reason why I do not list the motor resistor as a suspect is that it usually controls only lower speeds. The maximum speed of the blower usually completely bypasses the motor resistance, so it is not questionable if the motor does not operate at any speed.

Products Specification

AUTOMOBILE BLOWER MOTOR

JBEC NO.: QF019CD

OE No.: 79310-TMO-G01

Car type: SUZUKI WAGON R K

12V DC  RHD

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working.

QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.

Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Our products have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions including South America, Middle-East Area, Europe, America, Africa, India, Japan, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, and have been applied to many models, such as PEUUGEOT, RENAULT, KIA, HYUNDAI, HONDA, TOYOTA, GM, FORD, NISSAN, VW, BMW, MERCEDEZ, PORSCHE, Great Wall and Changan and so on. And we also OE to "Chery" "Wuling" "Changfeng Cheetah" "FAW Group", "Changhe" and other domestic OEMs.

   Precision equipment ---------- the cornerstone of enterprise development

More than 20 outstanding employees of the quality assurance team, from the feed, the first inspection of the production, routing inspection of the process, the whole inspection to the shipment inspection, all linked with one another, check at each level. Make the quality control of every production chain by using of SPC statistical data, Key positions also developed a process self-inspection system, mutual inspection system and the corresponding incentive measures, on-site visual management which improves the quality concept of quality control by everyone, has provided the most effective guarantee for our product quality.

 Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design.

Send a message to us