Hot - marketing de haute qualité ventilateur électrique 79310 - SAA - g01, applicable à Honda voler gd1.1.3-03 - 08 ventes en vrac

Origine: Chine
Certificat: IATF 16949: 2016
Application: Honda 1.3.03-08
Numéro OE.: 79310 - SAA - g01
Tags:
Conditions de paiement:Tt, LC, etc.

Ce qui compte, c 'est de savoir si votre soufflante est en panne.Tout d 'abord, quand vous ouvrez le chauffe - auto, vous remarquerez que l' air n 'est pas aussi chaud qu' avant.Vous remarquerez peut - être que le cycle de l 'air n' est pas ce qu 'il devrait être.Cela peut signifier un blocage ou une panne de moteur.Notre système de climatisation peut faire un bruit étrange et quand on l 'utilise, il ne fonctionne pas du tout.En cas de panne du système de climatisation, vous pouvez toujours utiliser l 'air, mais vous risquez bientôt de perdre l' air chaud et froid.En cas de panne du moteur, il est préférable de ne pas faire fonctionner le système de chauffage et de refroidissement, faute de quoi on risque de causer d 'autres dommages.N 'y touche pas tant que tu ne l' auras pas réparée.

Description du produit

Numéro jbec: qf019aa

Numéro OE: 97113 - 37000

Modern Iran

12V DC LHD


Wenzhou North PalaceAUtomoBile EElectrique CSociété was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Les produits exportés vers l 'Amérique du Sud, le Moyen - Orient, l' Europe, les Amériques, l 'Afrique, l' Inde, le Japon, Taïwan, l 'Asie du Sud - Est et dans plus de 40 pays et régions, et largement utilisés à Beijing, Renault, KIA, moderne, Honda, Toyota, commun, Ford, Nissan, grand public, BMW, Mercedes, Porsche, la Grande Muraille, Chang' an et ainsi de suite.Dans le même temps, nous avons également OE à "chiri", "Wuling", "Changfeng panthère", "un groupe de vapeur", "Chang He" et d 'autres fabricants nationaux OEM.

 Innovation and Talents: the source of Enterprise Development

En tant qu 'entreprise axée sur la qualité et l' innovation, une forte équipe de R & D et d 'assurance de la qualité est notre fort soutien, plus de 30 ingénieurs et techniciens ont constitué une équipe de R & D de produits, lDesign

Dans le même temps, afin d 'assurer l' excellence de chaque produit, nous avons mis en place des laboratoires sans poussière, équipés d 'instruments d' essai de la durabilité à température ambiante, des bancs d 'essai de vibrations, des salles de tranquillité, des tests de transition à haute température, des réservoirs d' eau de pluie, et ainsi de suite,Salt Spray test machine, et d 'autres équipements d' essai.Après la formation et l 'évaluation du personnel sera les indicateurs de performance des produits dans l' industrie de la plus stricte des essais et des expériences.


Envoie - nous un message

Hot Sale Fine Quality Blower Motor 79310-Saa-G01 For Honda Fit Gd1 1.3 03-08 In Bulk

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: Honda Fit GD1 1.3 03-08
OE NO.: 79310-SAA-G01
Payment Terms:TT , LC , Others

Here are some signs that you should pay attention to to to determine if your blower motor is faulty. First of all, when you turn on the car heater, you may notice that the air is not as warm as it used to be. You may also notice that air circulation is not what it should be. These may indicate a blockage or a motor failure. Our air conditioning system may make strange noises, and when you use it, it may not seem to work at all. You can still use air when the air conditioning system fails, but you may soon Miss hot and cold air. It is better not to run the heating and cooling system when the motor fails, otherwise further damage will be caused. Don't touch it until you fix it.

Products Specification

JBEC NO.: QF019AA

OE No.: 97113-3X000

Car type: Hyundai Elantre

12V DC  LHD


Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Our products have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions including South America, Middle-East Area, Europe, America, Africa, India, Japan, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, and have been applied to many models, such as PEUUGEOT, RENAULT, KIA, HYUNDAI, HONDA, TOYOTA, GM, FORD, NISSAN, VW, BMW, MERCEDEZ, PORSCHE, Great Wall and Changan and so on. And we also OE to "Chery" "Wuling" "Changfeng Cheetah" "FAW Group", "Changhe" and other domestic OEMs.

 Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design.

 At the same time, in order to ensure the outstanding performance of each product, we have set up a dustless laboratory, equipped with air volume tester, room temperature durability test stand, vibration test stand, quiet room, high and low temperature alternating test chamber, Rain test chamber, salt spray test machine and other advanced test equipment. and the product will be made the most strict test and experiment in the industry by the trained and assessed staff on every performance indicators of the product.


Send a message to us