La Chine fabrique des ventilateurs de haute qualité au total 214814567r, à un prix raisonnable

Origine: Chine
Certificat: IATF 16949: 2016
Application: Renodacia
Numéro OE.: 21481456r, 8200880555
Numéro JBC.:Type qf005ar

Le ventilateur électronique d 'automobile est commandé par un thermostat.Lorsque la température de l 'eau atteint le plafond, le thermostat est alimenté et le ventilateur commence à fonctionner.Lorsque la température tombe à la limite inférieure, le thermostat est coupé et le ventilateur cesse de fonctionner.Qf005ar ventilateur est conçu pour l 'ensemble de la section 2012 de la renoda.En stricte conformité avec les normes OEM.Nous utilisons des matériaux de qualité pour assurer la performance et la sécurité du travail.Conformément à la norme de qualité TS16949, tous les produits ont été testés par le laboratoire afin d 'assurer leur performance.


La plupart des ensembles de ventilateurs de refroidissement comprennent un couvercle de montage, une pale de ventilateur et une partie du système de refroidissement du moteur.Le principe de fonctionnement du ventilateur de refroidissement est de faire entrer suffisamment d 'air dans le radiateur et de transférer la chaleur du liquide de refroidissement du moteur dans l' air extérieur.Normalement, le ventilateur de refroidissement est monté entre le radiateur et le moteur.Le ventilateur de refroidissement peut être électrique ou motorisé.Vérifiez si le radiateur fait une pétition anormale, si le véhicule chauffe trop souvent et si la climatisation diminue.L 'achat d' un ventilateur de qualité auprès des fabricants chinois aurait des avantages supplémentaires, tels que des coûts plus faibles, une durée de vie plus longue et de bons services.

Ensemble ventilateur d 'automobile

Numéro JBC: qf005ar

No OE 214814567r, 8200880555

Modèles: Dacia duster 2012 -; Dacia Logan II 2012 -; Logan Dacia duster 1.5dci

12 volts


Innovation and Talents: the source of Enterprise Development

En tant qu 'entreprise axée sur la qualité et l' innovation, une forte équipe de R & D et d 'assurance de la qualité est notre fort soutien, plus de 30 ingénieurs et techniciens ont constitué une équipe de R & D de produits, lDesign

Wenzhou North PalaceAUtomoBile EElectrique CSociété was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality - Business Life and Soul

Au cours des dernières années, notre société a utilisé 5% du produit de la vente chaque année comme le développement de nouveaux produits et l 'amélioration de la technologie de financement, un large éventail de domaines d' introduction et de digestion de la technologie de pointe internationale,Et d 'introduire le Japon, l' Allemagne et de l 'avancée des centres de traitement et des systèmes de détection automatique de l' inductance, pour l 'ensemble de l' emplacement d 'essai personnalisé salle d' essai du bruit, afin de veiller à ce que chacun de nos produits ne soient pas des fuites, pas de jugement erroné.

Dans le même temps, afin d 'assurer l' excellence de chaque produit, nous avons mis en place des laboratoires sans poussière, équipés d 'instruments d' essai de la durabilité à température ambiante, des bancs d 'essai de vibrations, des salles de tranquillité, des tests de transition à haute température, des réservoirs d' eau de pluie, et ainsi de suite,Salt Spray test machine, et d 'autres équipements d' essai.Après la formation et l 'évaluation du personnel sera les indicateurs de performance des produits dans l' industrie de la plus stricte des essais et des expériences.


Envoie - nous un message

China Fabrication Premium Grade Fan Assembly 214814567R For Dacia Reasonable Price

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: Renault DACIA
OE NO.: 214814567R, 8200880555
Tags:
JBEC NO.:QF005AR

Automotive electronic fan is controlled l by the thermostat. When the water temperature rises to the upper limit, the thermostat powers on and fan begins to work. When the temperature reduces to the lower limit, the thermostat powers off and fan stops working. QF005AR fan assembly is designed for Renault Dacia 2012. It strictly meets OEM standard. We use materials of top quality to ensure the performance and working safety. Manufactured under the guidelines of TS16949 Quality Standards, all products are 100% tested through series of examination in the laboratory to ensure its performance.


Most cooling fan assemblies include mounting covers, fan blades, and part of the engine cooling system. The working principle of the cooling fan is to make enough air into the radiator to transfer the heat from the engine coolant to the outside air. Typically, the cooling fan assembly is installed between the radiator and the engine. The cooling fan can be electric or engine driven. Pay attention to whether the radiator makes abnormal crackling sound, the car overheats frequently and the air conditioning function is weakened. Buying quality fan assembly from China manufacturer would be more benefits such as lower cost, long life uses and good services.

AUTOMOBILE FAN ASSEMBLY

JBEC NO.: QF005AR

OE No.: 214814567R, 8200880555

Car type: DACIA DUSTER 2012-; DACIA LOGAN II 2012-; LOGAN DACIA DUSTER 1.5dCi

12V DC


Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

As a quality and innovation-driven enterprises, strong R&D team and quality assurance team are our strong backing, more than 30 engineers and technicians make up the product R&D team, using SolidWorks three-dimensional fluid simulation software and finite element analysis software to lay a good foundation for the reliability of the product design. 

Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.

Quality ----------------- Enterprise life and soul

In recent years, our company uses 5% of sales revenue each year as the fund for new product development and technical improvement, all-round multi-field introduce and digest the international advanced technology, and introduce advanced processing center and armature automatic detection system from Japan and Germany which customize the noise test room for the assembly test position, to ensure that each of our products do not miss the test and do not misjudge.

At the same time, in order to ensure the outstanding performance of each product, we have set up a dustless laboratory, equipped with air volume tester, room temperature durability test stand, vibration test stand, quiet room, high and low temperature alternating test chamber, Rain test chamber, salt spray test machine and other advanced test equipment. and the product will be made the most strict test and experiment in the industry by the trained and assessed staff on every performance indicators of the product.


Send a message to us