Moteur de soufflante bon marché 79310 - sfj - w01, applicable au fabricant Honda odissay RB1 - 2.4 - 05 - 08

Origine: Chine
Certificat: IATF 16949: 2016
Application: Honda 1.3.03-08
Numéro OE.: 79310 - SAA - g01
Conditions de paiement:Tt, LC, etc.

Qu 'est - ce qu' on fait quand on remplace le ventilateur?Il s'agit peut - être d'un processus relativement rapide et simple, mais aussi d'un processus qui peut prendre du temps.Cela dépend du type et de l'ampleur des dommages causés à la voiture.Si les fuites d'huile provoquent des pannes (parfois), les techniciens ont besoin de plus de temps pour réparer les autres pièces du véhicule.Sur certains véhicules, les mécaniciens doivent enlever les colonnes de direction, une partie du pare - brise, etc., pour se rapprocher des moteurs de ventilateur.En tant que leader national de l 'usine de pièces d' automobile, nous avons été pour Honda odissay exportation de ventilateur électrique 79310 - sfj - w01.Si vous avez l 'intention d' acheter un ventilateur, contactez - nous pour en savoir plus sur les spécifications.

Description du produit

Moteur de ventilateur d 'automobile

Numéro JBC: qf019ba

Numéro d 'expérience: 79310 - sfj - w01

Type de véhicule

Honda odissay RB1 2.4 05 - 08

Pelle à courant continu


Wenzhou North PalaceAUtomoBile EElectrique CSociété was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.


Les produits exportés vers l 'Amérique du Sud, le Moyen - Orient, l' Europe, les Amériques, l 'Afrique, l' Inde, le Japon, Taïwan, l 'Asie du Sud - Est et dans plus de 40 pays et régions, et largement utilisés à Beijing, Renault, KIA, moderne, Honda, Toyota, commun, Ford, Nissan, grand public, BMW, Mercedes, Porsche, la Grande Muraille, Chang' an et ainsi de suite.Dans le même temps, nous avons également OE à "chiri", "Wuling", "Changfeng panthère", "un groupe de vapeur", "Chang He" et d 'autres fabricants nationaux OEM.

 

Quality - Business Life and Soul

Au cours des dernières années, notre société a utilisé 5% du produit de la vente chaque année comme le développement de nouveaux produits et l 'amélioration de la technologie de financement, un large éventail de domaines d' introduction et de digestion de la technologie de pointe internationale,Et d 'introduire le Japon, l' Allemagne et de l 'avancée des centres de traitement et des systèmes de détection automatique de l' inductance, pour l 'ensemble de l' emplacement d 'essai personnalisé salle d' essai du bruit, afin de veiller à ce que chacun de nos produits ne soient pas des fuites, pas de jugement erroné.

 Innovation and Talents: the source of Enterprise Development

Dans le même temps, afin d 'assurer l' excellence de chaque produit, nous avons mis en place des laboratoires sans poussière, équipés d 'instruments d' essai de la durabilité à température ambiante, des bancs d 'essai de vibrations, des salles de tranquillité, des tests de transition à haute température, des réservoirs d' eau de pluie, et ainsi de suite,Salt Spray test machine, et d 'autres équipements d' essai.Après la formation et l 'évaluation du personnel sera les indicateurs de performance des produits dans l' industrie de la plus stricte des essais et des expériences.

Envoie - nous un message

Affordable Price Blower Motor 79310-Sfj-W01 For Honda Odysey Rb1 2.4 05-08 Manufacturer

Place of Origin: China
Certificate: IATF 16949:2016
Application: Honda Fit GD1 1.3 03-08
OE NO.: 79310-SAA-G01
Tags:
Payment Terms:TT , LC , Others

What to do when replacing the blower motor? This can be a fairly fast and simple process, or it can take a while. It depends on the type of car and the degree of damage. If an oil leak causes a problem with the blower motor, which sometimes occurs, your technician will need to take longer to repair other parts of the vehicle. On some vehicles, the mechanic needs to remove the steering column, part of the windshield wiper and more to access the blower motor. We always export Blower Motor 79310-Sfj-W01 For Honda Odysey to oversea market as leading automotive spare parts factory in China. Please contact us for more specification if you are plan to purchase blower motors.

Products Specification

AUTOMOBILE BLOWER MOTOR

JBEC NO.: QF019BA

OE No.: 79310-SFJ-W01

Car type:

HONDA ODYSEY RB1 2.4 05-08

12V DC  LHD


Wenzhou Beigong Automobile Electric Company was established in June 12, 1992. We are specialized in the production of automobile radiator fan, automobile blower motor, and has been committed to the R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of the automobile cooling system.


Our products have been exported to more than 40 countries and regions including South America, Middle-East Area, Europe, America, Africa, India, Japan, Taiwan, Southeast Asia, and have been applied to many models, such as PEUUGEOT, RENAULT, KIA, HYUNDAI, HONDA, TOYOTA, GM, FORD, NISSAN, VW, BMW, MERCEDEZ, PORSCHE, Great Wall and Changan and so on. And we also OE to "Chery" "Wuling" "Changfeng Cheetah" "FAW Group", "Changhe" and other domestic OEMs.

 

Quality ----------------- Enterprise life and soul

In recent years, our company uses 5% of sales revenue each year as the fund for new product development and technical improvement, all-round multi-field introduce and digest the international advanced technology, and introduce advanced processing center and armature automatic detection system from Japan and Germany which customize the noise test room for the assembly test position, to ensure that each of our products do not miss the test and do not misjudge.

 Innovation and talent ---------------- source of enterprise development

 At the same time, in order to ensure the outstanding performance of each product, we have set up a dustless laboratory, equipped with air volume tester, room temperature durability test stand, vibration test stand, quiet room, high and low temperature alternating test chamber, Rain test chamber, salt spray test machine and other advanced test equipment. and the product will be made the most strict test and experiment in the industry by the trained and assessed staff on every performance indicators of the product.

Send a message to us